Meet The Fire Starter, Arsonist
Well sorry to break it to ya, but I've never started an unsupervised or non-safely started fire. Oops! 
But put me in front of a lit fire place or bon fire and, if I had nothing in the world to do, I would stare at it for hours probably. : p

But hey everyone, my name is Nicole!

I fell in love with video games back when I was a child, watching my father play Counter Strike, Doom, and Half Life (no wonder I love horror games and movies!!) back in the day on the PC. Sadly, the only other things I've had for games besides a PC are the Xbox 360 (white & black version) and a Gameboy Advance SP. Didn't even know about old school consoles until I was older-- what a shame! But I still love exploring old and new games all the same. (: Feel free to recommend me some "classics" I probably have missed out on playing. I spent a lot-- a lot-- of my time on YouTube watching game play-throughs.

As far as personal info: I am currently a college student, and I am writing this in my 3rd of 5 planned years of college. Studying art [photography & intermedia art] as my major and technical theatre (the behind-the-scenes work) as my minor & I love both! I love anything to do with art, though. Painting, photography, drawing, graphic design, interior design, and tattoo design are just a few of my most favorite types of artistic expression. Currently I am just pretty much just getting through college as successfully as I can (I am very "get an A" oriented and don't try to b.s. my way through classes-- I love to learn), I am studying art abroad in the 2015 summer in Italy, and after college I just wanna do something with art/creativity/behind-the-scenes. Not quite sure where life will lead me but I'm open to a lot!