DreamHack TF2 Community Clash
#1
DreamHack TF2 Community Clash




Pack your bags and grab your guns because EssentialsTF has announced they're partnering up with DreamHack to run an online TF2 tournament on the 14th and 15th of November!


The DreamHack TF2 Community Clash will have a prize pool of $2000 (~€1700), the largest seen from any TF2 event since Insomnia65 last year.


The event begins on Saturday, November 14th, at 11:45am CET (5:45am EST) and will include a pre-show event and the group stages. Sunday, November 15th, brings the elimination playoffs starting at 12:00pm CET (6:00am EST) culminating with the grand final match!


You can catch all the action live on twitch.tv/dreamhack and get more information about the event, including the full schedule, on Clash.TF!




https://www.teamfortress.com/post.php?id=77428
Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)