"I'm a Widowmaker Main"
Hey nerds, I am Mr. Sidekick. I haven't been playing on your servers too long, but I felt like making an introduction here anyways.

Alright, here is the uninteresting information. I'm 20 years old, I am a college student who is taking the summer off to take care of some family stuff. I go to school to learn about making television of all things (awesome I know). 

Alright onto the tf2 stuff (aka the fun stuff) I usually play on the 2fort server, however I'll often pop into the hightower and upward server for a while. As for classes I typically play as an engineer who doesn't like defense. I like to run straight forward with my widowmaker and gunslinger. I also play around with scout, trying to get that aim better, and also I like to toy with the iron bomber as demoman. The rest of the classes I have little to no experience with.

I like to think I'm fairly friendly when playing, of course with people I know I sometimes jokingly call them bullies/nerds or bully them myself by killing them repeatedly. I shoot friendlies on sight (don't hate me).

Uh...I look forward to logging more hours on the servers and continuing to play with you guys/girls in the future!
The following 1 user Likes Leaf-'s post:
  • mangö (2)
Welcome! TO YOUR DOOM

Jokes aside:Making Television: sets? Or Television shows?

I appriciate and hate the fact that you're a combat engineer,both because I hate the idea of normal Engineer and because I hate the gunslinger.

YOU SHOOT FRIENDLIES?HWAIFBWIABFIKAAHAGAGAHAGGA

Alright but seriously I'm happy there is someone else that won't compare me to a dictator for killing friendlies.

If you say you often go into the Hightower server,we shouls meet each other soon,since Hightower is my hunting grounds,and well lets just say I go hunting too much for my own good.
(08-01-2016, 06:12 AM)Aponthis [Not TC] Wrote: Welcome! TO YOUR DOOM

Television shows, I'm specifically majoring in writing and directing.